Weaning Update

As far as weaning is concerned – it was another good day today! Not in terms of how much Little E ate but, what she attempted to eat. Today she munched her way through a stick of cheddar cheese and she attempted to eat some steamed broccoli, carrot and cauliflour – she did not gag once – I was very impressed! She seems to love her food and is very adventurous where food is concerned –  I am so pleased  – I know I keep mentioning this  but, it truly is amazing considering the erratic eating habits of my son J! She also seems to be quite the carnivore – unlike J or I but, very much like her father – she loves ham and chicken and doesn’t mind beef, which I feel children tend to enjoy as they become older. So, the baby led weaning continues tomorrow with the introduction of cucumber sticks and avocado.

This entry was posted in Weaning and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

